Guided by industry pioneers and business experts.

cannabis lightbulb

Board of Directors

Jeff Vail

Chairman of the Board

Emad Georgy

Board Member, Interim Chief Technology Officer

Amy McDonald

Board Member

Mike Branvold

Board Member

Hirsh Jain

Board Member

Our Leadership Team

Jeff Journey


Lee McFarlain

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Gray

Chief Integration Officer

Josh Wurzer

Chief Compliance Officer

Brendan Firestone

Chief Commercial Officer

Lisa Stemmer

Chief of Staff

Alec Dixon

Executive VP, Client Relations

Ryan DeCurtis

Senior VP, Technology

Shawn Kusma

Vice President, Lab Operations

Nina Vasquez

Director, Human Resources

Max Duimstra

Director of Operations, OR

Mackenzie Whitman

Lab Director, Northern CA

Neya Jourabchian

Lab Director, Southern CA

Dr. Philip Travisano III

Lab Director, CO

Manik Gudimani

Lab Director, MI

Brian Weigel

Lab Director, OR

Matt Gingerich

General Manager, Chorus Compliance

Adam Partin

VP, Chorus Compliance

Looking to partner with a true multi-state lab?